Diane Noble not only explores the early days of the Mormon church; she also probes deeply into the human heart. Liz Curtis Higgs, bestselling author of Thorn in My Heart

In her powerful Brides of Gabriel historical series a poignant and provocative romantic saga of the early years of Mormonism award-winning author Diane Noble introduces readers to three unforgettable women married to the same man. Following her acclaimed novel, The Sister Wife, Noble s The Betrayal continues the magnificent story of honor, love, devotion, and the reality of polygamy. The Betrayal is seen through the eyes of Bronwyn, the second wife of Gabriel MacKay, as she struggles to come to terms with the dictates of her Mormon faith and its prophet, Joseph Smith, and the difficult promise she made to her dear friend and sister wife not to fall in love with the husband they share. “

in stock within 3-5 days of online purchase


SKU (ISBN): 9780061980947
Diane Noble
Binding: Trade Paper
Published: 2011
Brides Of Gabriel # 2
Publisher: Avon Inspire


There are no reviews yet.

Be the first to review “Betrayal”

Your email address will not be published.