Bible Songs (DVD)


in stock within a week of online purchase

SKU: 084418221691 Categories: , Tags: ,


SKU (UPC): 084418221691
Artist: Cedarmont Kids
Media: Video DVD
Released: October 2001
Cedarmont Kids Classics
Provident Distribution

1. Jesus Loves Me
2. Joshua Fought The Battle Of Jericho
3. I Have Decided To Follow Jesus
4. This Is My Commandment
5. Little David Play On Your Harp
6. Every Promise In The Book Is Mine
7. Peter James And John In A Sailboat
8. I Will Sing Of The Mercies Of The Lord Forever
9. Dare To Be Daniel
10. My God Is So Big
11. Silver And Gold Have I None
12. Jesus Wants Me For A Sunbeam
13. Jesus Loves Even Me
14. Give Me Oil In My Lamp
15. B I B L E
16. Everybody Ought To Know


There are no reviews yet.

Be the first to review “Bible Songs (DVD)”

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *