Build Your Kingdom Here


in stock within a week of online purchase


SKU (UPC): 000768692226
Artist: Rend Collective
Media: CD
Released: May 2017
Integrity Music

1. Praise Like Fireworks
2. My Lighthouse
3. You Are My Vision
4. You Bled
5. More Than Conquerors
6. Faithful
7. 2nd Chance
8. Build Your Kingdom Here
9. Movements
10. Boldly I Approach
11. Alabaster
12. Desert Soul
13. Joy
14. Exalt


There are no reviews yet.

Be the first to review “Build Your Kingdom Here”

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *