Every Moment Holy Volume 2


EVERY MOMENT HOLY, Vol. 2: DEATH, GRIEF, & HOPE, is a book of liturgies for seasons of dying and grieving–liturgies such as A Liturgy for the Scattering of Ashes or A Liturgy for the Loss of a Spouse or A Liturgy for the Wake of a National Tragedy or A Liturgy for the Weighing of Last-Stage Medical Options. These are ways of reminding us that our lives are shot through with sacred purpose and eternal hopes even when, especially when, suffering and pain threaten to overwhelm us.

-over 100 liturgies for seasons of dying and grieving
-beautiful leather-bound hardcover
-over 20 illustrations by Ned Bustard
-silk bookmark
-gilded edges

in stock within a week of online purchase


SKU (ISBN): 9781951872052
ISBN10: 1951872053
Douglas McKelvey | Illustrator: Ned Bustard
Binding: Imitation Leather
Published: April 2021
Publisher: Rabbit Room Press


There are no reviews yet.

Be the first to review “Every Moment Holy Volume 2”

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *