Seasons Of Your Heart


1. Taking Off Your Shoes: The Season Of Wonder
2. Standing On Tiptoe: The Season Of Hope
3. Washing Feet: The Season Of Love
4. Racing To The Tomb: The Season Of Mystery
5. Walking With Strangers: The Season Of Faith

Additional Info
In this masterpiece of simplicity, Macrina Wiederkehr offers a series of meditations to bring us closer to a “God for all seasons,” revised and expanded into this new edition.

Designed for daily use as well as for retreats, Seasons of Your Heart is an eloquent and lyrical invitation to journey through the spiritual seasons of wonder, hope love, mystery, and faith.

in stock within 3-5 days of online purchase


SKU (ISBN): 9780060693008
Macrina Wiederkehr
Binding: Trade Paper
Published: 1991
Publisher: Harper Collins Publishers


There are no reviews yet.

Be the first to review “Seasons Of Your Heart”

Your email address will not be published.