Unleashed Beyond Deluxe Edition


in stock within a week of online purchase

Categories: , Tags: ,


SKU (UPC): 075679888396
Artist: Skillet
Media: CD
Released: November 2017
Word Entertainment

1. Feel Invincible
2. Back From The Dead
3. Stars
4. I Want To Live
5. Undefeated
6. Famous
7. Lions
8. Out Of Hell
9. Burn It Down
10. Watching For Comets
11. Saviors Of The World
12. Resistance
13. Breaking Free
14. Stay Til The Daylight
15. Brave
16. You Get Me High
17. Set It Off
18. Feel Invincible Y2K Remix
19. Resistance SOLI Remix
20. Stars Film Version


There are no reviews yet.

Be the first to review “Unleashed Beyond Deluxe Edition”

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *