XV Live (DVD)


The internationally renowned Chicago Mass Choir has set a standard for music and ministry excellence that is unrivaled to this day. They have released 14 projects which have garnered numerous Dove, Grammy, and Stellar Award nominations as well as Chicago Music Awards.

When they took the stage, Chicago Mass was ready to make history. For the first time, their performance would be recorded for multiple airings on the world’s largest Christian television broadcaster. The lights and sound had never been better. The crowd was electrified. XV Live captures the energy, passion, and creativity that has made Chicago Mass an international sensation.

in stock within 3-5 days of online purchase

Categories: , Tags: ,


SKU (UPC): 027072809393
Artist: Chicago Mass Choir
Media: Video DVD
Released: June 2011
Provident Distribution

1. You Are My King
2. Youre An Awesome God
3. Jesus Is Worthy To Be Praised
4. Glory And Honor
5. Mighty Good God
6. Wash All My Sins Awaay
7. Get Your Blessing
8. What Must I Do To Be Saved
9. Percy Talks About Songs That Brought Us Through
10. Im Sanctified
11. My Mind Is Made Up
12. Hes A Wonder In My Soul
13. He That Believeth
14. Hold On Dont Give Up
15. You Love Me
16. Holy Ghost Power
17. God Is My Everything
18. I Can Go To The Rock


There are no reviews yet.

Be the first to review “XV Live (DVD)”

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *