Behold A Christmas Collection


in stock within a week of online purchase


SKU (UPC): 829619255720
Artist: Lauren Daigle
Media: CD
Released: September 2023
New Day Christian Distributors

1. Jingle Bells
2. Have Yourself A Merry Little Christmas
3. What Child Is This
4. White Christmas
5. O Come All Ye Faithful
6. Light Of The World Behold Version
7. Christmas Time Is Here
8. O Holy Night
9. Little Drummer Boy
10. Silent Night
11. Winter Wonderland
12. Away In A Manger
13. O Come O Come Emmanuel
14. Christmas Song
15. Noel Live


There are no reviews yet.

Be the first to review “Behold A Christmas Collection”

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *