Dettrick Haddon Live


in stock within a week of online purchase


SKU (UPC): 099923883722
Artists: Deitrick Haddon | Hill City Worship Camp
Media: CD
Released: August 2017
E1 Entertainment Distribution US

1. Fireworks
2. Glory
3. Favor
4. Exhortation
5. Come By Here
6. Parade Intro
7. Parade
8. Billion People
9. Hes The Keeper
10. Jesus For Mine
11. Holy
12. I Feel Like
13. All Day Long
14. Seasons


There are no reviews yet.

Be the first to review “Dettrick Haddon Live”

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *