Greatest Hits Francesca Battistelli : The First Ten Years


in stock within a week of online purchase


SKU (UPC): 080688997229
Artist: Francesca Battistelli
Media: CD
Released: November 2017
Word Entertainment

1. Im Letting Go
2. Free To Be Me
3. Its Your Life
4. Beautiful Beautiful
5. Youre Here
6. This Is The Stuff
7. Angel By Your Side
8. Strangely Dim
9. Write Your Story
10. He Knows My Name
11. Holy Spirit
12. If Were Honest
13. Giants Fall
14. Theres No Other Name
15. Messiah


There are no reviews yet.

Be the first to review “Greatest Hits Francesca Battistelli : The First Ten Years”

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *