Hometown Holiday


in stock within a week of online purchase


SKU (UPC): 614187021637
Artists: Darin Aldridge | Brooke Aldridge
Media: CD
Released: November 2023
New Day Christian Distributors

1. Who Do You Think
2. River
3. With Bells On
4. It Wasnt His Child
5. Do You Hear What I Hear
6. Breath Of Heaven Marys Song
7. Christmas Time Back Home
8. Merry Christmas Darling
9. Chipmunk Song Christmas Dont Be Late
10. Noel
11. Little Saint Nick
12. Must Be Santa
13. Light Of The Stable


There are no reviews yet.

Be the first to review “Hometown Holiday”

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *