in stock within a week of online purchase


SKU (UPC): 099923949022
Artist: Deitrick Haddon
Media: CD
Released: November 2015
E1 Entertainment Distribution US

1. Masterpiece
2. Sinners
3. Running
4. Be Like Jesus
5. Do It For Love
6. Perfect Storm
7. Lay It Down
8. Play Time Is Over Intro
9. Walls Are Coming Down
10. Jesus Anthem
11. Work Of Art
12. Restore Me Again
13. Under Control
14. On The Way
15. Testify
16. Got A Feeling
17. Thank Yous


There are no reviews yet.

Be the first to review “Masterpiece”

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *