On Stage (DVD)


in stock within a week of online purchase


SKU (UPC): 614187159897
Artists: Brian Free | Assurance
Media: Video DVD
Released: February 2009
DayWind Music Group

1. I Keep Looking Up
2. I Believe God
3. Biggest Step
4. Save Me A Seat
5. Prayhing Man
6. Real Faith
7. Deep Deep Sea
8. Its All About The Blood
9. If It Takes A Valley
10. Jesus Will Pick You Up


There are no reviews yet.

Be the first to review “On Stage (DVD)”

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *