in stock within a week of online purchase


SKU (UPC): 080688996826
Artist: Blanca
Media: CD
Released: September 2018
Word Entertainment

1. Remind Me
2. What If
3. Real Love
4. Best Part Of Me
5. Steady
6. All In
7. Heaven
8. Run To The River
9. How Much More
10. Shattered
11. Undeniable
12. Numb
13. Give It All
14. Feel It


There are no reviews yet.

Be the first to review “Shattered”

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *