Singing News Celebrating 50 Years : A Commemorative Collection


in stock within a week of online purchase

SKU: 614187111024 Categories: , Tags: ,


SKU (UPC): 614187111024
Artist: Various
Media: CD
Released: September 2019
DayWind Music Group

1. What A Beautiful Day
2. My Name Is Lazarus
3. Sweet Beulah Land
4. Its Shouting Time In Heaven
5. God On The Mountain
6. Finish Well
7. Excuses
8. Thankful So Thankful
9. Im Standing On The Solid Rock
10. Look For Me At Jesus Feet
11. Jesus Is Coming Soon
12. When I Wake Up
13. Learning To Learn
14. We Shall See Jesus
15. Midnight Cry


There are no reviews yet.

Be the first to review “Singing News Celebrating 50 Years : A Commemorative Collection”

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *