Ultimate Collection 1 Sandi Patty


in stock within a week of online purchase


SKU (UPC): 080688888022
Artist: Sandi Patty
Media: CD
Released: January 2014
Word Entertainment

1. Another Time Another Place
2. Hand On My Shoulder
3. How Majestic Is Your Name
4. In Heavens Eyes
5. In The Name Of The Lord
6. It Is Well With My Soul
7. Let There Be Praise
8. Love In Any Language
9. Love Will Be Our Home
10. More Than Wonderful
11. Day He Wore My Crown
12. They Could Not
13. Upon This Rock
14. Via Dolorosa
15. We Shall Behold Him


There are no reviews yet.

Be the first to review “Ultimate Collection 1 Sandi Patty”

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *